Time for Thorns

An independent view on life.

More money…

leave a comment »

the Schiff-Pelosi sham impeachment is proving quite lucrative to the Republican National Committee,  which had another boffo fund-raising month.   It now has  over $61  million in the bank and is debt-free.   By contrast the Dems’ group is $7 million in debt.   It’s excuse is that it has so many presidential candidates.   It can’t possibly be because Americans are sick of the lies and corruption and have realized that Trump told us what he was going to do and has been trying to achieve it since day one.   Does he exaggerate?   Yep,  but he doesn’t lie as Obama did weekly.   Is he sometimes rude?   Yep,  and most of the people who feel the lash of his tongue deserve it.

I once worked with a man who wore a pair of Super Bowl rings.  He was big and muscular and tough and would sometimes yell at people who had failed to perform.  I was one of the few people who dared enter his office when he was in full roar,  because i did my job.  I didn’t lie,  I didn’t blame others for my own shortcomings,  and I carried my part of the load.   That is how you get bonuses.,   Only in the progressive fantasyland  do the little people thank you for jerking them  around, lying through your teeth and trying to destroy their lives and well-being.   Hopefully, no one will tell the Left this…

Written by timeforthorns

November 21, 2019 at 1:29 pm

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.